Mutya ng Dabaw 2012 Finalists

The Mutya ng Dabaw 2012 five finalists were chosen last February 28 at the activity center of SM City Davao.

The 2012 Mutya ng Dabaw Top 5 finalists are:

Maria Theresa Tan,
Jazzle Therese Gomez,
Jhoana Myles Te,
Dorothy Ibanez,
Marianne May Te.

Coronation night will be on March 16th.

(Photo credit: